Colors of Yoga

Posted on 7th April, 2015

When an Artist meets her passion for Yoga, it gives this amazing series of artworks : Colors of Yoga.

The 7 main chakras and their associated colours represented by Yoga poses… Just behold all the detail, the colour ~ the subtleties, and nuances, and see the deep care and love that went into this artwork~ wow

“I bow to the colors of life
And to the one who sees colors
In black or white
May joy be the root of each color
And gratitude, the color of one’s own heart” by Helene Averous

Discover the series in Singapore: Friday 10 April 2015 & Saturday 18th April, 10am-3pm

email for more details: